My Writing Process – Blog Tour Addition

Posted: April 29, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

It’s been a week since I blogged as part of the My Writing Process – Blog Tour. In that post I admitted, sheepishly, that I hadn’t found anyone to nominate… but, after posting, one of the other PhD candidates at my university, and a fellow writer, asked if she could be part of the blog tour.

So here is her mini bio:

Emily Torricelli is a researcher of Scottish film who also writes prose fiction, screenplays and comics.  www.emilyctorricelli.wordpress.com

And here is her post for My Writing Process – Blog Tour

 

 

Leave a Reply

